

## SANSKRITI SCHOOL, PUNE

## (BHUKUM CAMPUS)

## SSB/CIRCULAR NO:005/2023-24

Date: June 7, 2023

## Subject: Declaration of Executive PTA committee Representatives for the year 2023-24.

Dear Parents,

In continuation to our circular 3 - "Lucky Draw for the Executive Committee of PTA" shared with you on May 26, 2023, this is to inform you that the lucky draw for the selection of E-PTA committee members was conducted on June 3, 2023, successfully.

We are pleased to inform you that the following members have been selected as the members of the Executive Committee of Parent Teachers Association of Sanskriti School - Bhukum, Pune – Pirangut Road – 412115 for the academic year 2023-24.

Sr.	Std	Parent/Teacher/Ma	Designation	Email Id
No		nagement		
		Representative		
1		Ms. Damini Joshi	Chairperson	principal@sanskritischoolpune.org
2			Vice-	
		Ms. Anupreeta Raje	Chairperson	vicechairpersonpta@sanskritischoolp
		- Kumbhar	(Parent)	<u>une.org</u>
3			Secretary	viceprincipal@sanskritischoolpune.o
		Ms. Sampada Ketkar	(Teacher)	rg
4		Ms. Suvarna	Joint Secretary	middleschoolcoordinator@sanskritis
		Deshpande	(Teacher)	choolpune.org
5		Ms. Priyanka	Joint Secretary	
		Chatterjee	(Parent)	jtsecy@sanskritischoolpune.org
6	Ι	Mr. Umesh	Parent Member -	
		Ajgaonkar	Ι	class1pta@sanskritischoolpune.org
7	II	Ms. Nehal Vishal	Parent Member -	
		Bhavsar	II	class2pta@sanskritischoolpune.org
8	III	Ms. Pranita Nilkanth	Parent Member -	
		Giri	III	class3pta@sanskritischoolpune.org
9	IV	Ms. Varsha Manoj	Parent Member -	
		Choudhari	IV	class4pta@sanskritischoolpune.org
10	V	Ms. Sayali Abhijit	Parent Member -	
		Kavathekar	V	class5pta@sanskritischoolpune.org
11	VI		Parent Member -	
		Mr. Rajeev Kumar	VI	class6pta@sanskritischoolpune.org
12	VII		Parent Member -	
		Mr. Pankaj Kumar	VII	class7pta@sanskritischoolpune.org

13	VIII	Mr. Bhupendra	Parent Member -	
		Sawant	VIII	class8pta@sanskritischoolpune.org
14	IX	Ms. Tanuja Rahul	Parent Member -	
		Vaidya	IX	class9pta@sanskritischoolpune.org
15	Х	Ms. Prachi	Parent Member -	
		Sundaram	Х	class10pta@sanskritischoolpune.org
16	XI	Ms. Girija Amit	Parent Member -	
		Ghate	XI	class11pta@sanskritischoolpune.org
17	XII		Parent Member -	
		Ms. Preeti Manral	XII	class12pta@sanskritischoolpune.org
18		Ms. Indrayani	Teacher	indrayani.kulkarni@sanskritischoolp
		Kulkarni	Member - I	une.org
19			Teacher	
		Ms. Reena Bora	Member - II	reena.bora@sanskritischoolpune.org
20			Teacher	aasma.tamboli@sanskritischoolpune.
		Ms. Aasma Tamboli	Member - III	org
21			Teacher	sneha.darade@sanskritischoolpune.o
		Ms. Sneha Darade	Member - IV	rg
22		Ms. Anuradha	Teacher	anuradha.mohan@sanskritischoolpu
		Mohan	Member - V	ne.org
23			Teacher	
		Ms. Trupti Naik	Member - VI	trupti.naik@sanskritischoolpune.org
24		Ms. Pradnya	Teacher	pradnya.chaudhari@sanskritischoolp
		Chaudhari	Member - VII	une.org
25			Teacher	pubali.dutta@sanskritischoolpune.or
		Ms. Pubali Dutta	Member - VIII	g
26			Teacher	
		Ms. Riya Sinha	Member - IX	riya.sinha@sanskritischoolpune.org
27			Teacher	shweta.singh@sanskritischoolpune.o
		Ms. Shweta Singh	Member - X	rg
28		Mr. Yogesh	Management	yogesh.sadhwani@sanskritischoolpu
		Sadhwani	Representative	ne.org

Mrs. Damini Joshi Principal Chairperson, E-PTA Sanskriti School, Pune Bhukum Campus