

SANSKRITI SCHOOL, PUNE

(UNDRI CAMPUS)

CIRCULAR NO: 5

Date: June 13, 2023

Subject: Declaration of Executive PTA committee Representatives for the year 23-24.

Dear Parents,

In continuation to our circular no. 005 - "Link for Live streaming of lucky draw for the Executive PTA Committee" shared with you on May 30, 2023, this is to inform you that the lucky draw for the selection of E-PTA committee members was conducted on June 3, 2023, successfully.We are pleased to inform you that the following members have been selected as the members of the Executive Committee of Parent Teachers Association of Sanskriti School-Undri, Pune for the academic year 2023-24.

Sr. No	Std	Parent/Teacher/Man agement Representative	Designation	Email Id
1		Ms. Shilpa Desai	Chairperson (Principal)	principal@sanskritischoolpune.in
2		Ms. Himali Agarwal	Vice-Chairperson (Parent)	ptavicechairperson@sanskritischoolpune.in
3		Ms. Anagha Phadke	Secretary (Vice Principal)	viceprincipal@sanskritischoolpune.in
4		Mr. Shashank Shrigar	Joint-Secretary (Parent)	jtsecy@sanskritischoolpune.in
5		Ms. Priya Bhatnagar	Joint-Secretary (Teacher)	Priya.bhatnagar@sanskritischoolpune.in
6	I	Ms. Snehal Shah	Class 1 Parent Member	class1pta@sanskritischoolpune.in
7	Ш	Ms. Banashree Sengupta	Class 2 Parent Member	class2pta@sanskritischoolpune.in
8	ш	Ms. Mayuri Mathekar	Class 3 Parent Member	class3pta@sanskritischoolpune.in
9	IV	Mr. Viraj Thorat	Class 4 Parent Member	class4pta@sanskritischoolpune.in
10	v	Ms. Neha Bhagat	Class 5 Parent Member	class5pta@sanskritischoolpune.in
11	VI	Ms. Reshma Kondhalkar	Class 6 Parent Member	class6pta@sanskritischoolpune.in
12	VII	Mr. Arun Mahajan	Class 7 Parent Member	class7pta@sanskritischoolpune.in
13	VIII	Ms. Bhakti Patil	Class 8 Parent Member	class8pta@sanskritischoolpune.in
14	іх	Ms. Pratibha Jhawar	Class 9 Parent Member	class9pta@sanskritischoolpune.in

15	x	Mr. Rakesh Singh	Class 10 Parent Member	class10pta@sanskritischoolpune.in
16		Ms. Rakhee Kadne	Teacher Member	rakhee.kadne@sanskritischoolpune.in
17		Ms. Ayesha Sayyed	Teacher Member	ayesha.sayyed@sanskritischoolpune.in
18		Ms.Zahra Pishori	Teacher Member	zahra.pishori@sanskritischoolpune.in
19		Ms. Niyati Kapoor	Teacher Member	niyati.kapoor@sanskritischoolpune.in
20		Ms.Roma Dodeja	Teacher Member	roma.dodeja@sanskritischoolpune.in
21		Ms. Saloni Kurichh	Teacher Member	saloni.kurichh@sanskritischoolpune.in
22		Ms. Saylee Bhoomkar	Teacher Member	saylee.bhoomkar@sanskritischoolpune.in
23		Ms. Rajeswari Bagchi	Teacher Member	rajeswari.bagchi@sanskritischoolpune.org
24		Mr. Yogesh Sadhwani	Management Representative	yogesh.sadhwani@sanskritischoolpune.org

Warm Regards,

Mrs. Shilpa Desai Principal Chairperson, E-PTA Sanskriti School, Pune Undri, Campus